Univerity of Minnesota Duluth Logo


Data Categories:
Data Source:Minnesota Geospatial Information Office
Update Fequency:As Needed
Date Acquired:5/22/24
Data Available:Yes
Metadata Available:Yes

This data layer displays a compilation of county Parcel data for 44 Minnesota Counties. These counties include Aitkin, Anoka, Big Stone, Benton, Carlton, Carver, Chisago, Clay, Clearwater, Cook, Crow Wing, Dakota, Douglas, Fillmore, Grant, Hennepin, Isanti, Itasca, Koochiching, Lake, Lyon, Marshall, Mille Lacs, Mower, Norman, Olmsted, Otter Tail, Pennington, Polk, Pope, Ramsey, Renville, Rice, Saint Louis, Scott, Sherburne, Stearns, Stevens, Traverse, Waseca, Washington, Wilkin, Winona, Wright. This data was assembled into a single dataset using county parcel data records.

Launch Map Get Data Get Metadata